Before updating, when ever I set up a link in a passage, after closing the brackets a new passage would automatically be created. Now, whenever I try that a red 'x' is displayed. If I create a passage I can link to that, however.
I was curious to find out if this was deliberate or not since I didn't see it referenced in the changelogs.
I'm using Harlowe, btw